Buyers Speak: What Are They Looking For?

In this new series, ATF takes a closer look at key markets across Asia to peek into the mindset of content buyers and commissioners, revealing the current state of content alignment. The series will also offer further understanding of individual market narrative, providing insights for fruitful discussions.

Join us for each session with key industry professionals who deal with content strategies in their own territories.

WHAT BUYERS WANT – INDIA

27 May 2020, Wednesday
4.00pm (SGT) | 10.00am (CET) | 1.30PM (IST)

Kavitha Jaubin
Cluster Head
Content Acquisition &
Kids Entertainment
Sun TV Network Ltd

Rahul Raman
VP
Sales & Content Partnerships
108 Media

Uttam Pal Singh
Head
Discovery Kids
Discovery Communications India

Constantinos Papavassilopoulos
Associate Director
Media, Consumer
Omdia
(Moderator)

WHAT BUYERS WANT – MALAYSIA

27 May 2020, Wednesday
5.00pm (SGT/MYT) | 11.00am (CET)

Airin Zainul
Director
IP Animation and Licensing & Merchandising
Media Prima Berhad

Kevin Foo
Manager
Content Distribution Division
Juita Viden Group

Shaun Lee
Director
Teleview Asia Sdn Bhd

Johary Mustapha
Founder & CEO
Forest Interactive 
(Moderator)

WHAT BUYERS WANT – PHILIPPINES

28 May 2020, Thursday
4.00pm (SGT/PHT) | 10.00am (CET)

Isabel C. Enriquez
Content Acquisitions Manager
Cignal TV, Inc.

Wilson Tieng
President & CEO
Solar Entertainment Corporation

Yazmin Basa
Head of Content
Viu

Michelle Lin
Manager (APAC)
K7 Media
(Moderator)

WHAT BUYERS WANT – INDONESIA

28 May 2020, Thursday
5.00pm (SGT) | 11.00am (CET) | 4.00pm (WIB)

Ario Bagus Widyatmiko
Chief Content Officer 
PT. Digdaya Duta Digital

Banardi Rachmad
Head of Programming Acquisition
PT. Surya Citra Televisi (SCTV)

Hendy Lim
Content & Channel Vice President
Indonesia Entertainment Group (IEG)

Luthfi Cahya Wibisono
General Manager
PT. Telekomunikasi Selular

David Scott
Associate Director, APAC
Omdia
(Moderator)

Interested to be part of future editions of ATF PLUGGED-IN SERIES?

Drop Your Details Here:

Produced by

An Event Of

Hosted by

In Support of

Held in conjunction with

EXHIBIT

•    EXHIBIT

PITCHES & PROGRAMME

•    PITCHES
•    CONFERENCE
•    NETWORKING EVENTS

NEWS & MEDIA

•    iNSiGHTS MAGAZINE
•    MEDIA
•    SHOW DAILY
•    VIDEO